The Annual General Meeting


The Associations Annual General Meeting was held on Tuesday 19th July at The University of London, Senate House, London.

The meeting was well attended and members enjoyed the President’s address and key note speech from David Levin, who was Managing Director of United Learning’s Independent Schools, Jan 2014 – August 2015, Headmaster of City of London School for Boys, 1999 – 2013, Chairman of HMC, 2010 to 2011, Previously Headmaster of the Royal Grammar School, High Wycombe and a Governor of Canford School and JAGS.

At the close of the meeting the new board took office following the recent elections the new board for 2016/17 is:

  • Adam Muckle MTA President
  • Tim Morris ATA
  • Julia O’Connor ATA
  • Will Orr-Ewing ATA
  • William Petty ATA
  • Fredrick Sugarman-Warner ATA
  • Chris Sanders MA
  • Emma Swanson ATA
  • Chris Lenton FTA, ACCA, FCIS Secretary


AGM Minutes and President's AGM Address: HERE

Booklet AGM 2016: HERE

Left to Right, Steve Beeley, Emma Swanson and Frederick Sugarman-Warner

Left to right, Tim Morris, Adam Muckle President

David Levin

Left to Right, Emma Swanson and Katharine Allen

Fatal error: Class CToolsCssCache contains 1 abstract method and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the remaining methods (DrupalCacheInterface::__construct) in /home/content/77/11086877/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/ on line 52