Affiliate Members and Benefits

Here is a list of the current Affiliate Members of The Tutors Association. These are companies and organisations that have expressed an interest in being part of the Association or are philanthropically well disposed towards us or are suppliers to the profession


Communicate-ed https://www.communicate-ed.org.uk/courses/
The 10% discount is also available on other Communicate-ed courses to Tutors' Association members


Save My Exams https://www.savemyexams.co.uk/
Exam-style questions organised by topic for GCSE, IGCSE and A level - the perfect tutor resource website.


PARadise Academy http://www.parmaths.com/

PARadise Academy currently provides software and paper copy resources (PDFs) to Tuition Centres located in the UK, Australia, and New Zealand.


Daydream Education www.daydreameducation.co.uk
Teaching Posters, Learning Posters, Daydream Education


The Week magazine takes only the best articles from the global online and print media and edits them together, giving you a balanced and concise view of the news from the past seven days. http://www.theweek.co.uk

The Week Junior is a current affairs magazine for young people aged between 8 and 14. It's filled with news, fascinating stories and information, all written to engage curious minds and encourage them to explore and understand the world around them. http://theweekjunior.co.uk


Bramble www.bramble.io
Bramble is more than just an online whiteboard. It's a free resource for TTA members


Dennis & Turnbull www.dennisandturnbull.com
D&T are a leading mid-tier firm of accountants, specialising in the franchising, retail and tuition sectors.


Education Quizzes www.educationquizzes.com
Fun Revision for KS1, KS2, 11-Plus, KS3 & GCSE


Exam Papers Plus www.exampapersplus.co.uk
Highly effective resources that successfully prepare students for competitive entrance examinations


Hexis Plus Tutoring http://www.hexisplus.com/
Accelerating Your Development and provides tutor training for individuals and businesses


Inspiring Futures www.Inspiringfutures.org.uk
Helping young people realise their potential


Lewis Chambers http://www.lewischambers.co.uk/
Independent Financial Advisers


School Reviewer www.schoolreviewer.co.uk
It’s the only site with unique video walkthroughs


The School Guide www.schoolguide.co.uk/
TTA Members will get a free listing in their tutor directory on the website


The Tutor Pages www.thetutorpages.com
An information portal for Private and Personal Tutors and an introductory service


Wild Search www.wildsearch.org
Wild Search is a well-established, well-connected and innovative executive search


Fatal error: Class CToolsCssCache contains 1 abstract method and must therefore be declared abstract or implement the remaining methods (DrupalCacheInterface::__construct) in /home/content/77/11086877/html/sites/all/modules/ctools/includes/css-cache.inc on line 52